Praiz – The King (ALBUM DOWNLOAD)

Praiz - The King album download mp3

Praiz – The King album download mp3

Praiz – The King album download is an album from the Nigerian R&B song writer, singer and producer, Praiz who hinted about the upcoming project to be released soon in mp3 formats.

“The King” album project information was given by Praiz on his twitter page with a lot of excitements and anticipations from his fans whom are very eager to listen to new songs from the artist.

After the successful release of his debut studio album titled Rich & Famous back in December, 2014, Praiz has gone all out in his music always striving to carve a niche for himself whenever he makes any song.

The King” mp3 download as shared by Praiz will feature a lot of top artists in the Nigerian music industry such as: Timaya, Phyno, Olamide, Gucci snake crooner, Wizkid, Sarkodie, Stonebwoy, dangote crooner, Burna Boy, Ikechwukwu.

With this much level of collaborations from Praiz on “The King Album”, It sure will be a chart topper for many weeks and will definitely be on a repeat in my playlist.

HOT!!!  Olamide Unveils Tracklist And The Release Date For YBNL Mafia Album

Kindly bookmark this page to be the first to download it when it becomes available.

Praiz – “The King Album” mp3 Tracklists

1. Praiz Ft. Timaya –

2. Praiz Ft. Phyno –

3. Praiz Ft. Olamide –

4. Praiz Ft. Wizkid –

5. Praiz Ft. Sarkodie –

6. Praiz Ft. Stonebwoy –

7. Praiz Ft. Burna Boy x Ikechukwu –

Praiz – “The King” the full album [FULL ZIP DOWNLOAD HERE]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.