DOWNLOAD ALBUM: KiDi - Sugar mp3 download

KiDi – Sugar album download mp3 audio

KiDi – Sugar album download is a brand new full album from the Ghanaian highlife and afrobeat singer, Kidi and to be released by Lynx Entertainment which will be available in mp3 audio download format.

Sugar” full album download is a highly anticipated album by KiDi and is expected to be available for downloads in Ghana on the 31st of May, 2019

Kidi – “Sugar” album download is composed of 13 tracks and houses talented and prolific recording artiste such as; Kwesi Arthur, Stonebwoy, ,Sope crooner, Mayorkun, Peruzzi, Mr Eazi, Medikal and Cina Soul, its compiled with 13-tracks.

With production credits from a host of producers; M.O.G Beatz, AFRIMA Winner, Fresh VDM, Liquid Beatz, Willis Beatz, Datbeatgod, Richie Mensah and also KiDi himself.

KiDi – Sugar Full Album Tracklist Below;

1. KiDi – Pour Some Sugar (Intro) | FULL MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. KiDi – Gyal Dem Sugar | FULL MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. KiDi Ft. Kwesi Arthur – Mr Bad Man | FULL MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. KiDi Ft. Stonebwoy – Come Thru | FULL MP3 DOWNLOAD

HOT!!!  T Classic ft. Peruzzi, Terri, Haekins – Kana (MP3 DOWNLOAD)

5. KiDi – Letter to Afia | FULL MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. KiDi – Thunder | FULL MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. KiDi Ft. Mayorkun, Peruzzi – Cinderella | FULL MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. KiDi – Adiepena | FULL MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. KiDi  Ft. Mr Eazi – Sugar Daddy | FULL MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. KiDi Ft. Medikal – Fakye Me | FULL MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. KiDi – For Better For Worse | FULL MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. KiDi Ft. Cina Soul – Say You Love Me Skit | FULL MP3 DOWNLOAD

13. KiDi – Zee Skit (Outro) | FULL MP3 DOWNLOAD



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.